Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Change Icon Main.exe  (Visto 7281 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline manfromvn #20 Posteado: August 13, 2020, 11:10:30 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 82
  • Gracias recibida: 29
  • vn


HOW TO FIX IT? this code  is very easy but it did not load the correct icon img. please help

Gracias:


Online deathsquad #21 Posteado: August 14, 2020, 01:50:10 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 47
  • Gracias recibida: 489
  • pe

Gracias:


Offline manfromvn #22 Posteado: August 14, 2020, 04:12:18 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 82
  • Gracias recibida: 29
  • vn
//added Resource.rc Resource.h
//#define IDI_ICON1 102
// IDI_ICON1   ICON    "icon1.ico"

I see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix




===> the result.






Offline Higgs #23 Posteado: August 14, 2020, 04:39:08 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 50
  • Gracias recibida: 9
  • us
//added Resource.rc Resource.h
//#define IDI_ICON1 102
// IDI_ICON1  ICON    "icon1.ico"

I see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix




===> the result.


import file icon vào Main.rc


Online deathsquad #24 Posteado: August 14, 2020, 08:33:46 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 47
  • Gracias recibida: 489
  • pe
//added Resource.rc Resource.h
//#define IDI_ICON1 102
// IDI_ICON1  ICON    "icon1.ico"

I see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix see some body meet the same issue with this, dont know why but it is not working for my client 1.04e. Please help to fix




===> the result.



Gracias:


Offline neeck1234 #25 Posteado: November 15, 2021, 12:08:29 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 116
  • Gracias recibida: 24
  • cl
estuve testeando este código ..  y resulta que cuando abres 3 o 4 main.exe y minimizas  todos las ventanas el PC deja de funcionar va rre lento 


Offline vcore30 #26 Posteado: February 19, 2022, 09:24:48 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 90
  • Gracias recibida: 706
  • ru
How to fix ? The icon on the taskbar does not change. Main 1.04d

Code: [Select]
void __declspec(naked) iconHook()  //Custom Icon
{
static DWORD dwIcon = (DWORD)LoadIcon(gController.Instance, MAKEINTRESOURCE(IDI_ICON1));
static DWORD dwJmp = 0x004D0E3C;

_asm
{
MOV EAX, dwIcon
JMP dwJmp
}
}

bool Controller::Load()
{

char* pWinTitle = (char*)&gWindowTitle;
WriteMemory((LPDWORD)(0x004D0E09), &pWinTitle, sizeof(DWORD));

SetRange((LPVOID)0x004D0E2F, 13, ASM::NOP);    //Custom Icon
SetOp((LPVOID)0x004D0E2F, iconHook, ASM::CALL);  //Custom Icon

ChangeAddress(oWindowsProc, (DWORD)this->WndProc);

return true;
}



https://prnt.sc/4l5OfiuKYJNu

Gracias:


Offline Djassar #27 Posteado: September 11, 2022, 05:40:13 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 142
  • Gracias recibida: 819
  • cn
@takumi12 what is Controller.cpp?


Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
1576 Views
Last post May 29, 2019, 01:33:35 AM
by fukpim
0 Replies
836 Views
Last post June 04, 2019, 09:49:41 PM
by ChanhEp
2 Replies
3501 Views
Last post September 10, 2019, 04:58:10 PM
by Yalc
4 Replies
2273 Views
Last post June 16, 2020, 11:27:12 PM
by melo920
2 Replies
2415 Views
Last post August 07, 2022, 05:56:39 PM
by Djassar