Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: [HELP] how fix death stab effect bug  (Visto 1971 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline xufqing Posteado: May 01, 2022, 06:39:50 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 56
  • cn
high attack speed ,Death Stab Very slow,only one damage


Gracias:


Offline Van_Bom #1 Posteado: May 01, 2022, 09:16:44 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 43
  • Gracias recibida: 11
  • vn
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...

Gracias:


Offline xufqing #2 Posteado: May 01, 2022, 09:40:28 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 56
  • cn
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this


Offline Hoangsy99 #3 Posteado: May 02, 2022, 01:36:14 AM

  • MAESTRO

  • US. DE HONOR

  • LEYENDA

  • 3D Maker
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 640
  • Gracias recibida: 55820
  • vn
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this
Code: [Select]
	case AT_SKILL_STRIKE:	return this->SkillKnightBlow(lpObj->m_Index,aTargetIndex,lpMagic,bCombo);

Code: [Select]
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo) //
{
LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
int StartDis = 1;
int tObjNum;

float fangle = this->GetAngle(lpObj->X,lpObj->Y,gObj[aTargetIndex].X,gObj[aTargetIndex].Y);

this->SkillFrustrum(aIndex,fangle,1.5f,3.0f);

int count = 0;
int loopcount = 0;
int attackcheck;
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,lpMagic->m_Skill,aTargetIndex,1);

int DuelIndex = lpObj->m_iDuelUser;
int EnableAttack;

while ( true )
{
if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].state != 0)
{
tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].number;

if(tObjNum >= 0)
{
EnableAttack = 0;

if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon < 0)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else if(tObjNum == aTargetIndex || DuelIndex == tObjNum)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else
{
int CallMonIndex = gObj[tObjNum].m_Index;

if(gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon >= 0)
{
CallMonIndex = gObj[gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon].m_Index;
}

if(gObjTargetGuildWarCheck(lpObj,&gObj[CallMonIndex])==1)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
}

if(EnableAttack != 0)
{
attackcheck = 0;

if(loopcount == 0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}
else if(rand()%3==0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}

if(attackcheck != 0)
{
if(::SkillTestFrustrum(gObj[tObjNum].X,gObj[tObjNum].Y,aIndex))
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,&gObj[tObjNum],lpMagic,0,1,0,isCombo,0,0);
if(isCombo != 0)
{
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,AT_SKILL_COMBO,gObj[tObjNum].m_Index,1);
}
}
}
}
}
}

count++;
if(count > MAX_VIEWPORT -1)
{
loopcount++;
count = 0;
if(loopcount >= 3)
{
break;
}
}
}
return true;
}

Gracias:


Offline stopk #4 Posteado: May 02, 2022, 08:07:09 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 94
  • Gracias recibida: 93
  • bh
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this
Code: [Select]
	case AT_SKILL_STRIKE:	return this->SkillKnightBlow(lpObj->m_Index,aTargetIndex,lpMagic,bCombo);

Code: [Select]
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo) //
{
LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
int StartDis = 1;
int tObjNum;

float fangle = this->GetAngle(lpObj->X,lpObj->Y,gObj[aTargetIndex].X,gObj[aTargetIndex].Y);

this->SkillFrustrum(aIndex,fangle,1.5f,3.0f);

int count = 0;
int loopcount = 0;
int attackcheck;
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,lpMagic->m_Skill,aTargetIndex,1);

int DuelIndex = lpObj->m_iDuelUser;
int EnableAttack;

while ( true )
{
if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].state != 0)
{
tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].number;

if(tObjNum >= 0)
{
EnableAttack = 0;

if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon < 0)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else if(tObjNum == aTargetIndex || DuelIndex == tObjNum)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else
{
int CallMonIndex = gObj[tObjNum].m_Index;

if(gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon >= 0)
{
CallMonIndex = gObj[gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon].m_Index;
}

if(gObjTargetGuildWarCheck(lpObj,&gObj[CallMonIndex])==1)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
}

if(EnableAttack != 0)
{
attackcheck = 0;

if(loopcount == 0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}
else if(rand()%3==0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}

if(attackcheck != 0)
{
if(::SkillTestFrustrum(gObj[tObjNum].X,gObj[tObjNum].Y,aIndex))
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,&gObj[tObjNum],lpMagic,0,1,0,isCombo,0,0);
if(isCombo != 0)
{
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,AT_SKILL_COMBO,gObj[tObjNum].m_Index,1);
}
}
}
}
}
}

count++;
if(count > MAX_VIEWPORT -1)
{
loopcount++;
count = 0;
if(loopcount >= 3)
{
break;
}
}
}
return true;
}

in which file? how to increase??


Offline stopk #5 Posteado: May 02, 2022, 08:35:50 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 94
  • Gracias recibida: 93
  • bh
xufqing,你的QQ多少,可以互相分享


Offline xufqing #6 Posteado: May 02, 2022, 10:34:34 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 56
  • cn
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this
Code: [Select]
	case AT_SKILL_STRIKE:	return this->SkillKnightBlow(lpObj->m_Index,aTargetIndex,lpMagic,bCombo);

Code: [Select]
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo) //
{
LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
int StartDis = 1;
int tObjNum;

float fangle = this->GetAngle(lpObj->X,lpObj->Y,gObj[aTargetIndex].X,gObj[aTargetIndex].Y);

this->SkillFrustrum(aIndex,fangle,1.5f,3.0f);

int count = 0;
int loopcount = 0;
int attackcheck;
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,lpMagic->m_Skill,aTargetIndex,1);

int DuelIndex = lpObj->m_iDuelUser;
int EnableAttack;

while ( true )
{
if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].state != 0)
{
tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].number;

if(tObjNum >= 0)
{
EnableAttack = 0;

if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon < 0)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else if(tObjNum == aTargetIndex || DuelIndex == tObjNum)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else
{
int CallMonIndex = gObj[tObjNum].m_Index;

if(gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon >= 0)
{
CallMonIndex = gObj[gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon].m_Index;
}

if(gObjTargetGuildWarCheck(lpObj,&gObj[CallMonIndex])==1)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
}

if(EnableAttack != 0)
{
attackcheck = 0;

if(loopcount == 0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}
else if(rand()%3==0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}

if(attackcheck != 0)
{
if(::SkillTestFrustrum(gObj[tObjNum].X,gObj[tObjNum].Y,aIndex))
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,&gObj[tObjNum],lpMagic,0,1,0,isCombo,0,0);
if(isCombo != 0)
{
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,AT_SKILL_COMBO,gObj[tObjNum].m_Index,1);
}
}
}
}
}
}

count++;
if(count > MAX_VIEWPORT -1)
{
loopcount++;
count = 0;
if(loopcount >= 3)
{
break;
}
}
}
return true;
}
Thanks bro, but I think this will break the balance of the game


Offline Shellshock #7 Posteado: May 02, 2022, 12:39:58 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 11
  • Gracias recibida: 1
  • jp
How many characters china can your server type in chat?


Offline truongtienhp #8 Posteado: May 03, 2022, 05:31:09 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 48
  • Gracias recibida: 12
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this
Code: [Select]
	case AT_SKILL_STRIKE:	return this->SkillKnightBlow(lpObj->m_Index,aTargetIndex,lpMagic,bCombo);

Code: [Select]
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo) //
{
LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
int StartDis = 1;
int tObjNum;

float fangle = this->GetAngle(lpObj->X,lpObj->Y,gObj[aTargetIndex].X,gObj[aTargetIndex].Y);

this->SkillFrustrum(aIndex,fangle,1.5f,3.0f);

int count = 0;
int loopcount = 0;
int attackcheck;
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,lpMagic->m_Skill,aTargetIndex,1);

int DuelIndex = lpObj->m_iDuelUser;
int EnableAttack;

while ( true )
{
if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].state != 0)
{
tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].number;

if(tObjNum >= 0)
{
EnableAttack = 0;

if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon < 0)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else if(tObjNum == aTargetIndex || DuelIndex == tObjNum)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else
{
int CallMonIndex = gObj[tObjNum].m_Index;

if(gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon >= 0)
{
CallMonIndex = gObj[gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon].m_Index;
}

if(gObjTargetGuildWarCheck(lpObj,&gObj[CallMonIndex])==1)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
}

if(EnableAttack != 0)
{
attackcheck = 0;

if(loopcount == 0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}
else if(rand()%3==0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}

if(attackcheck != 0)
{
if(::SkillTestFrustrum(gObj[tObjNum].X,gObj[tObjNum].Y,aIndex))
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,&gObj[tObjNum],lpMagic,0,1,0,isCombo,0,0);
if(isCombo != 0)
{
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,AT_SKILL_COMBO,gObj[tObjNum].m_Index,1);
}
}
}
}
}
}

count++;
if(count > MAX_VIEWPORT -1)
{
loopcount++;
count = 0;
if(loopcount >= 3)
{
break;
}
}
}
return true;
}
Thanks bro, but I think this will break the balance of the game

How you fix it with ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 source?


Offline xufqing #9 Posteado: May 03, 2022, 06:21:06 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 56
  • cn
you must edit
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo)

and you search  if(rand()%3==0)    he he he he.... fix done...
thanks bro, i use ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 , can't find  source code like this
Code: [Select]
	case AT_SKILL_STRIKE:	return this->SkillKnightBlow(lpObj->m_Index,aTargetIndex,lpMagic,bCombo);

Code: [Select]
BOOL CObjUseSkill::SkillKnightBlow(int aIndex, int aTargetIndex, CMagicInf* lpMagic, BOOL isCombo) //
{
LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];
int StartDis = 1;
int tObjNum;

float fangle = this->GetAngle(lpObj->X,lpObj->Y,gObj[aTargetIndex].X,gObj[aTargetIndex].Y);

this->SkillFrustrum(aIndex,fangle,1.5f,3.0f);

int count = 0;
int loopcount = 0;
int attackcheck;
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,lpMagic->m_Skill,aTargetIndex,1);

int DuelIndex = lpObj->m_iDuelUser;
int EnableAttack;

while ( true )
{
if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].state != 0)
{
tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].number;

if(tObjNum >= 0)
{
EnableAttack = 0;

if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[count].type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon < 0)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else if(tObjNum == aTargetIndex || DuelIndex == tObjNum)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
else
{
int CallMonIndex = gObj[tObjNum].m_Index;

if(gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER && gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon >= 0)
{
CallMonIndex = gObj[gObj[tObjNum].m_RecallMon].m_Index;
}

if(gObjTargetGuildWarCheck(lpObj,&gObj[CallMonIndex])==1)
{
EnableAttack = 1;
}
}

if(EnableAttack != 0)
{
attackcheck = 0;

if(loopcount == 0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}
else if(rand()%3==0)
{
attackcheck = 1;
}

if(attackcheck != 0)
{
if(::SkillTestFrustrum(gObj[tObjNum].X,gObj[tObjNum].Y,aIndex))
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,&gObj[tObjNum],lpMagic,0,1,0,isCombo,0,0);
if(isCombo != 0)
{
GCMagicAttackNumberSend(lpObj,AT_SKILL_COMBO,gObj[tObjNum].m_Index,1);
}
}
}
}
}
}

count++;
if(count > MAX_VIEWPORT -1)
{
loopcount++;
count = 0;
if(loopcount >= 3)
{
break;
}
}
}
return true;
}
Thanks bro, but I think this will break the balance of the game

How you fix it with ORGANIZED REPACK V.0.2 - GamingMaster - takumi12 S6 EP3 source?
You can find SkillDeathStab() in SkillManager.cpp

Gracias:


Offline truongtienhp #10 Posteado: May 03, 2022, 08:35:18 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 48
  • Gracias recibida: 12
You can find SkillDeathStab() in SkillManager.cpp

Can you share me your SkillManager.cpp file?

Gracias:


Offline xufqing #11 Posteado: May 03, 2022, 10:22:06 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 56
  • cn
You can find SkillDeathStab() in SkillManager.cpp

Can you share me your SkillManager.cpp file?
sorry,i didn't change SkillManager.cpp, no fix DeathStab


Offline vaneavanea31 #12 Posteado: May 07, 2022, 07:37:09 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 167
  • Gracias recibida: 25
  • md
Hello Guys, how to fix Telepor+ skill  ( Soul Master) Dont working  ?
Thanks


Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
2 Replies
1575 Views
Last post January 18, 2017, 03:33:52 PM
by Nexus
1 Replies
1026 Views
Last post April 21, 2020, 12:48:41 AM
by zodiacddos
3 Replies
1141 Views
Last post March 23, 2020, 07:29:05 PM
by tilmur
4 Replies
1326 Views
Last post July 28, 2021, 02:20:15 PM
by T-LEGENDARY
0 Replies
200 Views
Last post June 13, 2023, 01:19:07 PM
by oxey.mu