Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Ex-Team Latest Source MultiServer S6EP3  (Visto 14664 veces)

gacon201294@gmail.com and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline sunmy #40 on: June 08, 2019, 02:28:18 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 1
  • Gracias recibida: 0
  • vn
« Ultima edicion: June 08, 2019, 10:38:46 AM by sunmy »
SunMy

Offline stark98 #41 on: June 08, 2019, 09:56:14 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 12
  • Gracias recibida: 3
  • md
Hello please help me with a problem!!! :

ERROR -L-1: CloseClient INVALID_SOCKET

Can somebody say me what is this and how to fix it ???

Offline 6atters #42 on: June 08, 2019, 02:45:34 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 57
  • Gracias recibida: 103
  • ru
Guys please help me))actually added cards ordered coordinates, but they can't teleport, as they were in Lorencia well worth it))in the client folder 84,85,86,87,88,89,90,91 in terrain threw the same order as in the client folder movelvl, movereq and gate prescribed one less, tell me right I've done and then have not played them and there is no limit on cards in the server maybe someone know how do they ship here)???

Offline copixx #43 on: June 13, 2019, 10:03:23 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 60
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • ar
alguna forma de hacer que atlans aida y kanturu no se vean en rojo y con el "battle" de gens en el menu de mapas? (M), ya les saque el gens desde los files, si pongo /move xxxx me lleva al mapa sin problemas, pero no se quita el "battle" del mapa

Offline lovesick000 #44 on: June 16, 2019, 01:58:49 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 9
  • Gracias recibida: 1

Offline stark98 #45 on: June 17, 2019, 06:17:23 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 12
  • Gracias recibida: 3
  • md
Hello all )) i need help please give me full database with all updates)) because database from exdb folder not work corect.)) THX!!

Offline scfmt #46 on: June 17, 2019, 10:10:07 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 42
  • Gracias recibida: 329
  • lv
Hello all )) i need help please give me full database with all updates)) because database from exdb folder not work corect.)) THX!!

database work correct use onother one

Offline stark98 #47 on: June 17, 2019, 12:33:16 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 12
  • Gracias recibida: 3
  • md

Offline stark98 #48 on: June 17, 2019, 12:34:35 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 12
  • Gracias recibida: 3
  • md
how to open another vip option in Buy Vip Manager??

Offline lovesick000 #49 on: June 17, 2019, 11:08:20 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 9
  • Gracias recibida: 1

Offline copixx #50 on: June 18, 2019, 01:36:46 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 60
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • ar
THX ) ok who help me in this ???
http://prntscr.com/o30ope

how you open this window? i dont see it in the client :(

Offline stark98 #51 on: June 18, 2019, 02:20:04 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 12
  • Gracias recibida: 3
  • md
THX ) ok who help me in this ???
http://prntscr.com/o30ope

how you open this window? i dont see it in the client :(


Press X and open Premium System

Gracias:


Offline copixx #52 on: June 18, 2019, 02:25:46 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 60
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • ar
THX ) ok who help me in this ???
http://prntscr.com/o30ope

how you open this window? i dont see it in the client :(


Press X and open Premium System


i pm you, sorry if i disturb and ty <3

Offline scfmt #53 on: June 18, 2019, 02:48:41 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 42
  • Gracias recibida: 329
  • lv
THX ) ok who help me in this ???
http://prntscr.com/o30ope

how you open this window? i dont see it in the client :(

dont kill mobs and wait untill premium gone then you can buy


Press X and open Premium System

Offline nghoanganh #54 on: June 25, 2019, 07:44:46 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 12
  • vn
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
2 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end
« Ultima edicion: June 25, 2019, 07:48:03 AM by nghoanganh »

Offline Pyke #55 on: June 25, 2019, 09:09:44 AM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 80
  • Gracias recibida: 2856
  • pl
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
4 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end

Corrected, look at difference 3,4

Gracias:


Offline froid11 #56 on: June 25, 2019, 08:32:16 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 204
  • Gracias recibida: 98
  • br
@Pyke @socolas @scfmt @ChanhEp @6atters @laulinh2 @lovesick000
HELP GUYS THE GAMESERVER.EXE DON'T LAUNCH HIER ON ME PC WINDOWS 10 X64 BITS HAVE ANOTHER ??? HELP

Offline Pyke #57 on: June 25, 2019, 08:58:47 PM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 80
  • Gracias recibida: 2856
  • pl
@Pyke @socolas @scfmt @ChanhEp @6atters @laulinh2 @lovesick000
HELP GUYS THE GAMESERVER.EXE DON'T LAUNCH HIER ON ME PC WINDOWS 10 X64 BITS HAVE ANOTHER ??? HELP
Simple way:
1. Run LicenseReed.exe from Tools folder [ExTeam] Package Multi-Emulator 15.04.2019.rar
2. Open with notepad License.ex and copy to ExLicense.cpp find
strcpy(this->List[eExUB::Local].Login,         "Local");
and below example change to yours
this->List[eExUB::Local].hwid            = 652860001;
strcpy(this->List[eExUB::Local].mac,         "1C-6F-65-A0-67-C1");
3. Compile GS S6EP3

Try it.

Gracias:


Offline nghoanganh #58 on: June 25, 2019, 09:29:22 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 12
  • vn
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
4 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end

Corrected, look at difference 3,4

command not working
I still can't use the command, can you give me your server 1 folder?

Offline Pyke #59 on: June 26, 2019, 12:13:32 AM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 80
  • Gracias recibida: 2856
  • pl
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
4 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end

Corrected, look at difference 3,4

command not working
I still can't use the command, can you give me your server 1 folder?

You make GM in DBmanager?

Gracias:


Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
7 Replies
1019 Views
Last post October 29, 2017, 12:36:05 PM
by SatanWild
2 Replies
765 Views
Last post February 27, 2018, 10:02:35 AM
by LucasHz
21 Replies
3491 Views
Last post October 07, 2019, 09:41:59 PM
by nysori
4 Replies
987 Views
Last post September 13, 2019, 09:42:14 PM
by saske98
1 Replies
185 Views
Last post September 25, 2019, 01:29:54 PM
by Terran