Autor Topic: WebEngine CMS 1.2.0  (Visto 2500 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Hessen on: May 07, 2019, 12:26:12 PM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 163
  • Gracias recibida: 1208
  • pe
WebEngine CMS 1.2.0
open-source



Changelog:
Spoiler for Hiden:
- [Installer] Minimum required PHP version increased to 5.6 (5.4 previously)
- [Installer] Added installer index redirection
- [Fix] Missing grand resets column constant on player profiles (issue #29)
- [Fix] Player profile module title not loading (issue #28)
- [Fix] Guild profile module title not loading (issue #27)
- [Fix] Wrong language error phrase in character add stats module (issue #26)
- [Core] Updated PHPMailer to version 6.0.7
- [Core] Added exception handling when loading modules
- [Core] Output buffer is now cleared when an exception is thrown outside the module scope
- [Core] News system now checks if news id exists from cache instead of database
- Removed encoded ids from news
- [Core] Gens ranking completely recoded (it now works as in GMO)
- [Core] Improved compatibility with MuEngine files
- Character level can now be combined with master level in rankings
- Character level added to resets ranking
- Character level added to killers ranking
- Replaced resets with player level in master level ranking
- [Fix] Wrong language error phrase in voting system (issue #25)
- Character class added to votes ranking
- Character master level added to profiles
- Numbers formatting added to player profiles
- Command stat is now only displayed when character class is DL in player profiles
- Guild profiles design improved
- Player profile links added to rankings
- Guild profile link added to guilds ranking
- [Core] Added new cache format
- Added guild master display to castle siege countdown banner
- Added guild master display to castle siege module
- [Template] Upgraded to bootstrap 3.3.7
- [Template] Upgraded to jquery 2.2.4
- [Template] Added date display to server/user time
- [Core] Added cache to ip blocking system
- [Core] Added WebEngine CMS table definitions
- [Core] Added support for webengine tables prefix
- Added player profile links setting to webengine configuration
- Added guild profile links setting to webengine configuration
- Added username length setting to webengine configuration
- Added password length setting to webengine configuration
- [Core] Anti flood system removed
- Encryption hash configuration removed
- [Fix] Login system not clearing failed login attemps after a successful authentication (issue #30)
- [Installer] Removed Forum URL from the final install step
- [Installer] Removed Server Name from the final install step
- [Installer] Removed Website Title from the final install step
- [Installer] Removed Website Description from the final install step
- [Installer] Removed Website Keywords from the final install step
- [AdminCP] Updated navigation menus style
- [Core] Removed main cron cache file (it now uses a direct connection to the database)
- [API] Added cron api (for manually executing cron jobs)
- [Core] Plugins now load directly from cache
- [Core] Added version check to plugin when loading
- [Core] BCMath php extension no longer required
- [Core] cURL php extension added to cms requirements
- [Core] Added CloudFlare IP Workaround
- [Core] Added CloudFlare HTTPS Workaround
- Replaced downloads host with downloads description
- Corrected spelling mistake on successful plugin installation (issue #31)
- [AdminCP] Added real databases names on credit configurations
- [AdminCP] Me_MuOnline will not be displayed if only using MuOnline database
- [AdminCP] Improved design of credit configurations module
- [Core] Added support for custom email templates
- [Core] Added database error logs
- [Core] Enabled passing of real exception error messages from email system (issue #32)
- Added short news version with link to full news
- MuEngine VIP module removed (to be provided as a plugin)
- IGCN VIP module removed (to be provided as a plugin)
- Replaced double quotes with single quotes of default language file
- [Core] Improved language switching system
- [AdminCP] removed bin2hex website configuration
- Moved guild logo generator to api directory
- [Core] Guild logos are now directly converted to hex in the sql query
- Added PK level to killers ranking
- Castle siege countdown banner will now show even if castle has no owner
- Added character last location to rankings
- Added character country to rankings
- Added character online status to rankings
- Added basic server information module (html)
- Removed facebook comments from news system
- Removed facebook share and like button from news system
- Added news translation system
- [Template] added language switch flags at footer
- Added missing language phrases
- [Core] Updated Google ReCaptcha to version 1.2.1
- Improved cron common repeat times list








Cómo instalar:

• Descargar la WebEngine 1.2.0
• Extraer y subir los archivos a su servidor web (html_public = CPanel) / (htdocs = XAMPP)
• ir a la siguiente url tudominio.com/install y comenzar a instalar la CMS

IMPORTANTE: Usar la versión 5.6 de Php

Descargar:


Creditos:
Lautaro - Desarrollador de la CMS
« Ultima edicion: May 07, 2019, 12:50:27 PM by Hessen »

Gracias:

Maribao, 10mauro10, takumi12, winner, Crowley, bkbodoke, mendez1192, elixor, LEITOK, Ryu Lee, staff-mu, nimesolo, muangeles0414, jajajamal00, DaiveSN, bodzio19, trkgncmg, quanken, melo920, z5evil, 3ckos, 102pe, remamakiller, adinhaa, ccrriiss1, akiles1345, LuKuRa420, boypost, hiep, rodrigovila22, malon2k, yhoon, Daeron, zeus021, Bk3Zell, nescafe, DemonLove, gonza12hu, xxyatsenxx, DoPesho, lwlinares, spartacus, Baash, pujosx, nonito015, diego2908, Flash, aki0048, anmx14, CezarMaster, xBebo1994x, flaremu, emmafe, TioFedEx, kowalewicz, carlost101, xtorzz, TrystVenerious, kekedodo, TroYaN, Kinstinct, vrennar, RaStraBaN, TroopersGamingHost, mechaloco, 6atters, Hellgard1508, calzon, Linck, elandy973, digimoncik, 11naracus, ernesto2, Wiliam, Androjd123, Zeus, Kikecamera, gabil21, fefe14, tifalok, reonu, Joaquin, matan12128, BarriozinhoTM, Majestar, terk1526, Gaboo;, tincoh, zerolshen, Goplay, jorgeware, AreS, LuisCracks, Thor Host, xunxolost, zeromaster, olivera10, comelon666, german6d, StoneAngel, Ethernaly, LionRooT, kobe10, alexfy, honter, dark, datcom, blazing, mamadusako, infernalix, Dariox84, geanxd89, azgames, pravednik, jeferson, andrea, harry130, kells2t, Sklex, Skillz, xdjoa, joselagos, SilverLife, Zero09, geer, TryMenow, MatiasNext, eduardo182, felvero, CatoFelix, mcalbert1, gzkiro, ZagenWTF, lFlasHerp, adicales, Anemone, manueldage, RandyPiero, MaquiOmii, amaro19, johanpc, Peluuca, TzCr4ck, SIRDGARU, Marote, pliniow0nder, williandv, Sheldtox, neeck1234, felix, lledx, JoJoGy, nandied, fantoma, Tsubasa, BUTTMAN, muinternational, hamiltonsl, muslum, Leon, yosnaiker, ChanhEp, makena1, pkzass, Odisk, inax123, shadow0147, PhantomKr, ValkyriaMu, judakiss21, Tauro14, idealizeh, BlackDead, heribert, eduardox, Liaon, EzeQ, SerioSilente, pratep, gabykp, Zulus, jonamix, Dhanielt, Yerko, Cartman, servermu12, PIRELA, juanka2, santos, Cavis, hoangcungclub, MichaelxD, jhoszk, PatoJAD, ivaancruzz, milkaritas, elqtmete, admmunowar, Partexiz, south02, lostalejandro_, overmu, CristianPeláez, Benjaz, gohancs, locodka, cobyzero06, Dkdexter, chinagames, Look, Bruno3D, Kate, rujirot, onlinezajzaj, ZabiinoOo

Offline Benjaz #1 on: May 08, 2019, 03:42:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 50
  • pe
Como se entra al admincp?

Offline Thor Host #2 on: May 08, 2019, 04:01:33 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 215
  • Gracias recibida: 174
  • pe
xteam-muemue-louis, etc son todas la misma base de datos xteam, no hace falta especificarlo


Como se entra al admincp?

el admincp es la misma cuenta de muonline del administrador, solo pones www.tuweb.com/admincp

Offline Benjaz #3 on: May 08, 2019, 04:09:42 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 50
  • pe
xteam-muemue-louis, etc son todas la misma base de datos xteam, no hace falta especificarlo


Como se entra al admincp?

el admincp es la misma cuenta de muonline del administrador, solo pones www.tuweb.com/admincp

Si ese es el problema al entrar a www.tuweb.com/admincp me manda denuevo al inicio de mi web

Offline yhoon #4 on: May 08, 2019, 04:38:03 PM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 435
  • Gracias recibida: 1199
  • ar
xteam-muemue-louis, etc son todas la misma base de datos xteam, no hace falta especificarlo


Como se entra al admincp?

el admincp es la misma cuenta de muonline del administrador, solo pones www.tuweb.com/admincp

Si ese es el problema al entrar a www.tuweb.com/admincp me manda denuevo al inicio de mi web

Tenes que loguearte como un usuario comun en el index de la web. Y si a la hora de instalar pusiste la misma cuenta con la que logueaste, te tiene que aparecer un boton que dice ADMIN HOME arriba a la derecha en el template default. Sino entras a

http://tuweb.com/admincp/index.php

Y si te sigue redireccionando es que no tenes el admin

Offline Benjaz #5 on: May 08, 2019, 04:41:18 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 29
  • Gracias recibida: 50
  • pe
@yhoon Si coloque la misma ID y no me sale el boton de admin home y al entrar http://tuweb.com/admincp/index.php me sigue redireccionando al inicio de la web

Offline yhoon #6 on: May 08, 2019, 04:45:30 PM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 435
  • Gracias recibida: 1199
  • ar
@yhoon Si coloque la misma ID y no me sale el boton de admin home y al entrar http://tuweb.com/admincp/index.php me sigue redireccionando al inicio de la web

entonces no colocaste bien el id, porque si te redirecciona es porque o no estas logueado o tu cuenta no es admin

Offline fukpim #7 on: May 10, 2019, 07:27:35 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 61
  • Gracias recibida: 471
  • cn
I use the IGC S14 server, why does the Ranking not work?

Offline yhoon #8 on: May 10, 2019, 08:21:00 AM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 435
  • Gracias recibida: 1199
  • ar
I use the IGC S14 server, why does the Ranking not work?

u need run the cron for actualize ranks, statistics, etc

Offline fukpim #9 on: May 10, 2019, 10:30:16 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 61
  • Gracias recibida: 471
  • cn
I use the IGC S14 server, why does the Ranking not work?

u need run the cron for actualize ranks, statistics, etc

I found that cron doesn't work
And in the user panel, click on the character class to go to the 404 page.

Offline fukpim #10 on: May 10, 2019, 10:31:14 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 61
  • Gracias recibida: 471
  • cn
How to get cron to work

Offline CatoFelix #11 on: July 21, 2019, 07:11:33 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 78
  • Gracias recibida: 185
  • pe
alguien probo en SEASON6?

Offline RandyPiero #12 on: July 21, 2019, 08:38:14 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 201
  • Gracias recibida: 17
  • pe
alguien probo en SEASON6?
Da para todas las season estomago. Saludos.

Online Dariox84 #13 on: August 04, 2019, 09:16:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 257
  • Gracias recibida: 37
  • ve
Que tal la seguridad de esta Web man?

Offline yhoon #14 on: August 05, 2019, 08:35:22 AM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 435
  • Gracias recibida: 1199
  • ar
Que tal la seguridad de esta Web man?

Muy buena, una de las mejores en la actualidad.

Gracias:


Offline jorgeware #15 on: August 19, 2019, 08:33:01 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 42
  • Gracias recibida: 18
  • ve
no deja mod muchas cosas ni deja subir los link de descarga no actualiza los cron jobs
« Ultima edicion: August 19, 2019, 11:04:15 AM by jorgeware »

Offline BarriozinhoTM #16 on: August 21, 2019, 05:32:10 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 3
  • Gracias recibida: 0
  • br

Offline Korem #17 on: September 02, 2019, 01:24:43 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 42
  • Gracias recibida: 10
  • cl
Al momento de instalar esta website. En las opciones sale ID Admin Account (Algo Asi). Hay deben poner el id o cuenta del administrador solo el nombre de la cuenta y le dan siguiente una ves que aparezca la pagina. Van a registrar y se registran pero en el nombre de la cuenta ponen el id de la cuenta admin que escogieron en la instalación. Luego llenan los campos necesario aceptan y listo se registro la cuenta del administrador y hay pueden entrar al panel admin http://localhost/admincp "Localhost o dominio que ustedes tengan"

Offline yhoon #18 on: September 02, 2019, 02:21:29 PM

  • Diseñador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 435
  • Gracias recibida: 1199
  • ar
Al momento de instalar esta website. En las opciones sale ID Admin Account (Algo Asi). Hay deben poner el id o cuenta del administrador solo el nombre de la cuenta y le dan siguiente una ves que aparezca la pagina. Van a registrar y se registran pero en el nombre de la cuenta ponen el id de la cuenta admin que escogieron en la instalación. Luego llenan los campos necesario aceptan y listo se registro la cuenta del administrador y hay pueden entrar al panel admin http://localhost/admincp "Localhost o dominio que ustedes tengan"

Tenes que poner una cuenta que ya tengas, es decir si tu cuenta personal (la del gm/admin) del server es "roberto" ponele roberto ahi, y solo vas a poder loguear. Y nadie mas va a poder registrar esa cuenta ya que, ya va a existir

Gracias:


Offline Korem #19 on: September 02, 2019, 03:04:08 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 42
  • Gracias recibida: 10
  • cl
Al momento de instalar esta website. En las opciones sale ID Admin Account (Algo Asi). Hay deben poner el id o cuenta del administrador solo el nombre de la cuenta y le dan siguiente una ves que aparezca la pagina. Van a registrar y se registran pero en el nombre de la cuenta ponen el id de la cuenta admin que escogieron en la instalación. Luego llenan los campos necesario aceptan y listo se registro la cuenta del administrador y hay pueden entrar al panel admin http://localhost/admincp "Localhost o dominio que ustedes tengan"

Tenes que poner una cuenta que ya tengas, es decir si tu cuenta personal (la del gm/admin) del server es "roberto" ponele roberto ahi, y solo vas a poder loguear. Y nadie mas va a poder registrar esa cuenta ya que, ya va a existir

Si a lo que quieren tener cuentas por separado como una cuenta administradora dentro del servidor y otra que administre la pagina web le sirve lo que publique :)

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
9 Replies
2929 Views
Last post July 07, 2018, 06:40:10 PM
by Cloud
WebEngine 1.0.9

Started by Joaquin « 1 2 » CMSWebs

21 Replies
4379 Views
Last post October 30, 2018, 09:31:13 PM
by lostalejandro_
3 Replies
787 Views
Last post April 08, 2018, 01:51:48 PM
by Maribao
29 Replies
2411 Views
Last post November 15, 2017, 08:55:01 AM
by ZabiinoOo
4 Replies
273 Views
Last post May 22, 2019, 08:24:59 AM
by yhoon