Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Source Custom Cape Animation  (Visto 3018 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline louis on: March 23, 2019, 07:07:42 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • +2 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 530
  • Gracias recibida: 8014
  • br
No he probado todavía pero creo que puede ayudar ...

Download:


Creditos:
@myheart
« Ultima edicion: March 24, 2019, 08:18:47 AM by louis »

Gracias:

tinhuynh, dizzys, victorking, jonakpo91, jangaka1, PachoRasta, hiep, quique13, VadimashRS, favgames, boyxauzai, marvin540, realman, Gunnar, C4nn4b1s, takumi12, gacon201294@gmail.com, z1kismydream, manowwan1, afabasc, bond2012, artem, exegame, higlans, dieguitox, neguev25, 123asd456, EvertonSc, baolove000, AZURE, bmss01, kksky, Thút, Jizzbo, wesleyjackie, Androjd123, mckjohan2019, trkgncmg, RaStraBaN, votam2x, traxxx, zzf82740803, diegomakes, zzhoadazz, vietanhlsl, becoloko, Arcan, matiaslawwliet, digimoncik, froid11, boypost, fcgame, agitor, npt.formu, PhantomKr, stark98, marco12, InFamous, luciferlg, KhongGianOL, lkt22, xdjoa, hangvu911, esmac15789, Nargakh, wnz5678, tutu100, TheKing027, ZidSliver, thunwa1, agtanalata, nscbr, moitinhlx, Cartman, Shaman, GabrielDev, k4b1b4, Alpine, kind, zeruskill, hyogazin, tieugiao, kaiocnx, zezinmuonline, Saige, dahouzi, Hugo, onlinezajzaj, Frany99, muozark, AreS, nxx, emersonx13, mittosaker, smiley, bimaloha, pedrob, Saxius, RoldanDevs, boylasd, aki0048, Keko, Smith200, legacy101, pety456, webzone, pclcaetano, zmadblack, damayen, fukpim, gredy, cachorroquente, spartacus, kamesenin, 161012, axeman192, n0tee, cri0, Sweng, Benjaz, OneHeart, scfmt, totiindu, celex, admmunowar, iramondias, GUNS, lunarxp, wulon91, lostcross, zerolshen, Hax.Gaming, Neptuno, s00x, deathsquad, MIHARU, dratini, jacke, xuanthanhyt, dainam, BruceCM, zikus, dark32, dreamboy7, Almdar, idpnguyeni, duyanh12285, KungZeeD, Alexsupra0, weberson, Crowley, k12leito, Look, allhoy, darkjano, NoobDK, seedmaker, quyanxu, juan1997, felipe.anccori, ZabiinoOo, Thor Host, c4nhsatcodong, answer, 183358, leones55, Alexander, beecubin, knight.php, 1732313, rujirot, CorsarioDgx, thienthan1117, mastermcy, MichaelxD, kokitrax, fengyun52894, olaolala3, MaxVoll, socolas, luckydead, binhchivn, Dr4G0N, yNot, zehel62, h3yShOk, c0d0m0, BaTmaaN, Ryuno, dedicadobk, deivifalle, L.Henrique, krovax13, gbsouzaofc, youxiwang, Wendigo, conter, Yalc, pravednik, Gardelito, Daniel@, NasLy, LTP Team, LeeHenry, Nexus, RinOv, talisson, Kapocha33, SbaGomez, Mph1405, screamofheartless, zlethanhlong, iSh4dow, str1ker, GX_KYO, muzic25, gauyeutho, Lude, xpam, unnamedsk1, tammadall, Gaboo;, Pyke, yhoon, djagripnos

Offline Daniel@ #1 on: March 23, 2019, 12:28:06 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 137
  • Gracias recibida: 690
  • ve
solo requiere fix del bug que dice kapocha. es facil arreglar dicho bug

Offline Gardelito #2 on: March 23, 2019, 12:32:09 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 197
  • Gracias recibida: 48
  • ar
Podrías utilizar ese fix en el update 17 y si se puede poner cualquier index mejor. Fíjate @louis

Gracias:


Offline Gardelito #3 on: March 23, 2019, 01:04:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 197
  • Gracias recibida: 48
  • ar
solo requiere fix del bug que dice kapocha. es facil arreglar dicho bug


Podrías arreglarlo y compartirlo con Louis, así el después lo puede utilizar en algún Update porque usuarios como yo que usamos premium no tenemos la posibilidad de modificar las sources y no sabemos del tema

Offline myheart #4 on: March 24, 2019, 05:59:10 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 32
  • Gracias recibida: 414
  • 00
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not LTP team
« Ultima edicion: September 08, 2019, 06:29:50 PM by myheart »

Gracias:


Offline louis #5 on: March 24, 2019, 08:18:24 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • +2 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 530
  • Gracias recibida: 8014
  • br
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Sorry, i fount it in old Ltl team source, credits changed!

Gracias:


Offline LTP Team #6 on: March 24, 2019, 10:49:17 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 28
  • Gracias recibida: 339
  • ua
Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Offline GX_KYO #7 on: March 24, 2019, 11:11:34 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 227
  • Gracias recibida: 546
  • pe
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Wait... so @myheart  is the owner of MuTeam.xyz??? :o
Killing me one breath at a time... Cutting you with my pair of lives... So go on and lay me down to rest, You make it painless, painless!
I can't... I can't... I can't...
I can't feel ANY PAIN!

Offline LTP Team #8 on: March 24, 2019, 02:20:57 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 28
  • Gracias recibida: 339
  • ua
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Wait... so @myheart  is the owner of MuTeam.xyz??? :o

I dont know about it)

Offline Daniel@ #9 on: March 24, 2019, 02:29:24 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 137
  • Gracias recibida: 690
  • ve
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Wait... so @myheart  is the owner of MuTeam.xyz??? :o

I dont know about it)

not , The owner of the code is myheart

Offline MaxVoll #10 on: March 24, 2019, 04:38:55 PM

  • C++ Coder
  • +1 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 101
  • Gracias recibida: 566
  • kg
mirando el source, a la final el problema era que se le enredaba la capa en el cabello al DL.. ^^!

Gracias:


Offline myheart #11 on: March 24, 2019, 09:30:11 PM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 32
  • Gracias recibida: 414
  • 00
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Wait... so @myheart  is the owner of MuTeam.xyz??? :o

I dont know about it)

not , The owner of the code is myheart

yup, i don't know why they have it, i didn't released anywhere.
i written it 2 years ago when i starting learning c++/asm, i do not use it anymore that means the code quality not good and bugged

mirando el source, a la final el problema era que se le enredaba la capa en el cabello al DL.. ^^!
there is fixes:


Code: [Select]
__declspec(naked) void RemoveDarklordHair()
{
static DWORD Address1 = 0x00574755;
static DWORD Address2 = 0x005748FF;

_asm
{
Mov Eax, Dword Ptr Ss : [Ebp + 0x8]
Movzx Edx, Byte Ptr Ds : [Eax + 0x13]
And Edx, 0x7
Cmp Edx, 0x4
Jne EXIT
Push 0xC0000205
Jmp Address1
EXIT:
Jmp Address2
}
}

Code: [Select]
SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x00572346, 0x00572370); //Apply

SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x0057464E, 0x00574667); //Apply

SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x00574750, &RemoveDarklordHair);






Gracias:


Offline unnamedsk1 #12 on: March 24, 2019, 09:35:34 PM

  • 3D Maker
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 434
  • Gracias recibida: 3623
  • ar
i don't know where did you get it.
but it's my old source not the LTP team

Yes, its not my code. My customer buy it from MuTeam.xyz

Wait... so @myheart  is the owner of MuTeam.xyz??? :o

I dont know about it)

not , The owner of the code is myheart

yup, i don't know why they have it, i didn't released anywhere.
i written it 2 years ago when i starting learning c++/asm, i do not use it anymore that means the code quality not good and bugged

mirando el source, a la final el problema era que se le enredaba la capa en el cabello al DL.. ^^!
there is fixes:


Code: [Select]
__declspec(naked) void RemoveDarklordHair()
{
static DWORD Address1 = 0x00574755;
static DWORD Address2 = 0x005748FF;

_asm
{
Mov Eax, Dword Ptr Ss : [Ebp + 0x8]
Movzx Edx, Byte Ptr Ds : [Eax + 0x13]
And Edx, 0x7
Cmp Edx, 0x4
Jne EXIT
Push 0xC0000205
Jmp Address1
EXIT:
Jmp Address2
}
}

Code: [Select]
SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x00572346, 0x00572370); //Apply

SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x0057464E, 0x00574667); //Apply

SetCompleteHook(0xE9, 0x00574750, &RemoveDarklordHair);


Are you referring to these errors?

Spoiler for Hiden:

Spoiler for Hiden:


Is it easy to fix?

Gracias:


Offline myheart #13 on: March 24, 2019, 09:56:54 PM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 32
  • Gracias recibida: 414
  • 00

Are you referring to these errors?

Spoiler for Hiden:

Spoiler for Hiden:


Is it easy to fix?

just change the texture id, for some reasons the main unloaded the textures
recommend use texture id from 0x787A and above.
and use GL_REPEAT instead of GL_CLAMP param will better.

example:
Code: [Select]
LoadTexture("Item\\darklordwing4dd.tga", 0x78A5, GL_LINEAR, GL_REPEAT, 1, 0);
« Ultima edicion: March 24, 2019, 10:05:59 PM by myheart »

Gracias:


Offline beecubin #14 on: March 26, 2019, 11:35:37 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 10
  • Gracias recibida: 87
  • vn
Could you help me fix it?

Offline beecubin #15 on: April 14, 2019, 10:23:10 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 10
  • Gracias recibida: 87
  • vn
Up............. anyone can help? :(

Offline spartacus #16 on: May 11, 2019, 03:13:42 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 67
  • Gracias recibida: 9
  • cl
 @myheart can you tell me where I should put this line that looks for the texture of the cover?

Offline NasLy #17 on: September 08, 2019, 04:41:54 PM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 202
  • Gracias recibida: 3627
  • ar
Lo probe pero no lee la animacion de las capas
Nunca es tarde para ser lo que podias haber sido.

Offline thangdtqn3 #18 on: September 10, 2019, 08:02:48 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 16
  • Gracias recibida: 1
  • vn
I have a problem, a soft coat and a hard coat, how do I get rid of the hard coat?

Offline NasLy #19 on: September 15, 2019, 02:01:14 PM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 202
  • Gracias recibida: 3627
  • ar
Could you help me fix it?


Tu problema esta en los Files/Tools (ModelType)
Ponelo en 1.
Nunca es tarde para ser lo que podias haber sido.

Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
3436 Views
Last post July 17, 2019, 10:55:58 AM
by pelotudazo
33 Replies
7347 Views
Last post January 01, 2019, 05:05:46 PM
by iramondias
5 Replies
589 Views
Last post June 12, 2019, 05:28:07 PM
by louis
6 Replies
848 Views
Last post September 11, 2019, 06:38:13 PM
by unnamedsk1
4 Replies
520 Views
Last post September 12, 2019, 08:54:36 PM
by unnamedsk1