Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Files season8 Update13 (cracked)  (Visto 8091 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Anemone #40 on: October 22, 2018, 04:38:43 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 208
  • Gracias recibida: 57
  • cl


they work fine. Just proceed with caution. I honestly recommend installing on VM until we know for sure these files are safe. But i say personally go with the premium files for constant updates.

Dragon a query, that client those wings or customs jewelry are included in the client and in the editor of these files?, Thx Dude

Offline .:DragonSeth:. #41 on: October 22, 2018, 04:42:01 PM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 103
  • Gracias recibida: 1177
  • 00


they work fine. Just proceed with caution. I honestly recommend installing on VM until we know for sure these files are safe. But i say personally go with the premium files for constant updates.

Dragon a query, that client those wings or customs jewelry are included in the client and in the editor of these files?, Thx Dude

Query? I don't think it would be that simple lol. You have to download the custom wing models here. and replace it with the current custom wings in the client or add it as new ones. and add the static/dynamic effects. Before compiling the main.exe

Gracias:


Offline Anemone #42 on: October 22, 2018, 05:54:27 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 208
  • Gracias recibida: 57
  • cl


they work fine. Just proceed with caution. I honestly recommend installing on VM until we know for sure these files are safe. But i say personally go with the premium files for constant updates.

Dragon a query, that client those wings or customs jewelry are included in the client and in the editor of these files?, Thx Dude

Query? I don't think it would be that simple lol. You have to download the custom wing models here. and replace it with the current custom wings in the client or add it as new ones. and add the static/dynamic effects. Before compiling the main.exe

aww, fk, ok ty dragon

Offline LoffoxD #43 on: October 29, 2018, 01:19:58 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 53
  • Gracias recibida: 1
  • pe
hola amigos capas a algunos de ustedes les a pasado ,,,, estoy usando estos files y tengo este error visual ya le puse 1 reset a mi pj pensando que era el rankuser pero nada ahun asi me visualisa blaco la insigna y el boton de el menu :/


Offline GATITO #44 on: November 01, 2018, 12:07:42 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 37
  • Gracias recibida: 111
  • pe
Bueno tambien tengo el mismo problema, :(

Offline 102pe #45 on: November 01, 2018, 12:15:10 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 238
  • Gracias recibida: 1297
  • pe
Eso lo revisas en ranking user.txt en server/ data/ custom
Tienes que ponee en el index 0 el rango minimo de reset en: 0 o en -1.

Saludos

Offline idpnguyeni #46 on: November 02, 2018, 04:14:44 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 55
  • Gracias recibida: 5
  • vn
how to use camera 3D?

Offline .:DragonSeth:. #47 on: November 02, 2018, 10:09:27 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 103
  • Gracias recibida: 1177
  • 00
how to use camera 3D?

F10 to enable & disable
F11 to reset to default position

Gracias:


Offline Anemone #48 on: November 03, 2018, 02:24:37 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 208
  • Gracias recibida: 57
  • cl
alguien tiene el problema que al escoger a un DL o RF este al crearlo despues cambias personaje y el cliente te banea o se buguean los personajes, es raro eso

Offline idpnguyeni #49 on: November 04, 2018, 03:56:25 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 55
  • Gracias recibida: 5
  • vn
I use the command / post content I post "abcdef" but the content it does not display on the chat channel. I hope to get help

Offline erickmalfoy #50 on: November 05, 2018, 07:08:08 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 150
  • Gracias recibida: 150
  • ar
Alguien me ayuda con el "Chaos castle " Cuando entro al Evento mencionado No sale ni un moustro como soluciono eso ? Gracias :D

Online ZabiinoOo #51 on: November 05, 2018, 07:12:23 PM

  • Administrador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 5.338
  • Gracias recibida: 65219
  • pe
Alguien me ayuda con el "Chaos castle " Cuando entro al Evento mencionado No sale ni un moustro como soluciono eso ? Gracias :D

eso es prque no estan agregados los monsters, revisaste el monstersetbase?



Prohibido pedir soporte via MP
Leer las reglas de cada seccion

Gracias:


Offline erickmalfoy #52 on: November 05, 2018, 07:18:22 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 150
  • Gracias recibida: 150
  • ar
Sale que si estan agregados aca una foto https://prnt.sc/letizc Espero tu respuesta gracias :)

Offline Cloud #53 on: November 05, 2018, 07:50:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 181
  • Gracias recibida: 2374
  • ar
Alguien me ayuda con el "Chaos castle " Cuando entro al Evento mencionado No sale ni un moustro como soluciono eso ? Gracias :D
probaste entrando con pj normal o admin?
o no salen con los 2

Offline erickmalfoy #54 on: November 05, 2018, 11:17:17 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 150
  • Gracias recibida: 150
  • ar
Pj Admin creo que probare pj normal :)

Offline .:DragonSeth:. #55 on: November 06, 2018, 02:46:19 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 103
  • Gracias recibida: 1177
  • 00
I use the command / post content I post "abcdef" but the content it does not display on the chat channel. I hope to get help

Open Message.txt in Server\Data
and look for line 69

and put this
Code: [Select]
69        "<FONT color = '# FFFF00'> [POST] %s: %s </ FONT> <BR>"

Gracias:


Offline idpnguyeni #56 on: November 06, 2018, 11:23:13 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 55
  • Gracias recibida: 5
  • vn
I want to translate Message.txt into Vietnamese language?

Offline erickmalfoy #57 on: November 07, 2018, 12:56:41 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 150
  • Gracias recibida: 150
  • ar
Una pregunta Esta funcionando el Evento Guardian acheron ....! Por que intento entrar y no funciona y no esta en el emulador ?

Offline idpnguyeni #58 on: November 10, 2018, 12:05:04 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 55
  • Gracias recibida: 5
  • vn
how to use combo all class? skill combo DW ELF,...

Offline nujd00 #59 on: November 10, 2018, 03:52:59 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Experto
  • Posts: 152
  • Gracias recibida: 87
  • ph
customitem not working and wings
NUJD RABAGO

Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
231 Replies
21675 Views
Last post August 26, 2019, 02:56:53 PM
by takumi12
14 Replies
1085 Views
Last post April 03, 2019, 04:42:47 PM
by skarious
2 Replies
418 Views
Last post December 17, 2018, 11:47:25 PM
by ChanhEp
3 Replies
389 Views
Last post October 11, 2018, 04:42:44 PM
by dendi
6 Replies
461 Views
Last post October 17, 2018, 11:03:20 AM
by Cloud