Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: No se puede acceder a AdminCP WebEngine 1.0.9  (Visto 607 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline major on: August 26, 2018, 03:34:44 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 4
  • ua
Brothers of the good time of day! The problem arose, when you click on the link test.ru/admincp nothing happens just updates the page. Help sort it out.
« Ultima edicion: August 26, 2018, 03:41:49 AM by Cloud »

Offline Cloud #1 on: August 26, 2018, 03:39:55 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 181
  • Gracias recibida: 2546
  • ar
Did you get the web engine from this forum? or from another place?
« Ultima edicion: August 26, 2018, 03:56:10 AM by Cloud »

Offline repiolaa #2 on: August 26, 2018, 04:22:14 AM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 189
  • Gracias recibida: 1038
  • ar
just log the account like a normal player, and see on right top admin button. only see for admin account

Offline major #3 on: August 26, 2018, 05:39:45 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 4
  • ua
Did you get the web engine from this forum? or from another place?
Yes, you have, but already figured out, thanks for the answer

Offline major #4 on: August 26, 2018, 05:49:48 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 4
  • ua
another problem does not display information about the server.
https://prnt.sc/kmzzrn

Offline Marote #5 on: August 26, 2018, 03:42:32 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 1.158
  • Gracias recibida: 6324
  • ar
another problem does not display information about the server.
https://prnt.sc/kmzzrn

admincp/index.php and create cron job in cpanel, update website cron job.

Offline major #6 on: August 27, 2018, 02:10:49 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 4
  • ua
another problem does not display information about the server.
https://prnt.sc/kmzzrn

admincp/index.php and create cron job in cpanel, update website cron job.
Greetings!)
Under tell me how to put the files cron.php etc.
For example, which is the right path? home / www / site.ru / files / papka / cron.php
or usr / home / public_html / files / papka / cro.php which is the correct path.

Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
354 Views
Last post April 25, 2018, 12:24:43 PM
by splound
14 Replies
978 Views
Last post October 12, 2019, 08:09:27 PM
by neaskull
0 Replies
90 Views
Last post June 22, 2019, 03:04:48 PM
by jjtag2301
1 Replies
93 Views
Last post August 05, 2019, 11:32:05 AM
by Gaboo;
0 Replies
55 Views
Last post August 15, 2019, 12:09:45 PM
by bollanog