Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Source Louis Emulator S4 S6 S8 (update 4)  (Visto 10898 veces)

0 Miembros and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline chuckhai #60 on: August 29, 2018, 08:24:14 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 40
  • Gracias recibida: 203
  • vn
Disculpen edite el msj xq no me explique bien... mejor subo los sources corregidos del main
You can share me very much waiting for it thanks

Offline .:DragonSeth:. #61 on: September 18, 2018, 05:07:50 PM

  • C++ Coder
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 103
  • Gracias recibida: 1205
  • 00
Como consertar novo GameServer compilado com atualização do Source Louis emulator update 4

Citar
GameServer.exe <GameServer_EX603>

Error
Nao autorizado (#1).
Verifique sua licença com mosso suporte!

Just in case if anyone is having this error to fix this do this

Code: [Select]
#ifndef PROTECT_STATE
#define PROTECT_STATE 1 << Change 1 to  0
#endif

Code: [Select]
#if(Protect_State==1) < Change 1 to 0

Gracias:


Offline seedmaker #62 on: September 21, 2018, 01:11:57 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Sup. destacado
  • Posts: 119
  • Gracias recibida: 250
  • ph
When will you release update 6? :v

Offline djagripnos #63 on: September 21, 2018, 02:36:51 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 571
  • Gracias recibida: 12195
  • gr

Offline onlinezajzaj #64 on: September 21, 2018, 10:40:30 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw
Please share me the client and server for louis souce, thanks!


Offline onlinezajzaj #65 on: October 03, 2018, 06:43:37 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw
Code: [Select]
#define WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN

#define _WIN32_WINNT _WIN32_WINNT_WINXP


#define GAMESERVER_CLIENT "LOUIS MS EMULATOR"

#define GAMESERVER_CLIENTE_UPDATE 4
#define GAMESERVER_CLIENTE_PREMIUM 0


#if(GAMESERVER_TYPE==0)
#define GAMESERVER_VERSION "GS"
#else
#define GAMESERVER_VERSION "GSCS"
#endif

#ifndef GAMESERVER_TYPE
#define GAMESERVER_TYPE 0
#endif

#ifndef GAMESERVER_EXTRA
#define GAMESERVER_EXTRA 1
#endif

#ifndef GAMESERVER_UPDATE
#define GAMESERVER_UPDATE 803
#endif

#ifndef GAMESERVER_LANGUAGE
#define GAMESERVER_LANGUAGE 1
#endif

#ifndef PROTECT_STATE
#define PROTECT_STATE 0
#endif

#ifndef ENCRYPT_STATE
#define ENCRYPT_STATE 1
#endif

#if(PROTECT_STATE==1)
#define GAMESERVER_NAME "Free"
#else
#define GAMESERVER_NAME "Premium"
#endif
I do not see the character information
Please help me, wrong somewhere, please help me
thank you


Offline onlinezajzaj #66 on: October 03, 2018, 05:45:40 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw

Eu não consigo me conectar ao jogo usando Main.dll, onde eu errei?
por favor me ajude!
Code: [Select]
#if(GAMESERVER_PREMIUM==1)
if(gProtect.ReadMainFile("mainfire.premium") == 0)
{
ExitProcess(0);
}
#else
if(gProtect.ReadMainFile("main.free") == 0)
{
ExitProcess(0);
}
#endif


Offline ZabiinoOo #67 on: October 03, 2018, 05:50:06 PM

  • Administrador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 5.408
  • Gracias recibida: 66348
  • pe
@onlinezajzaj and wath is the problem or error my friend?



Prohibido pedir soporte via MP
Leer las reglas de cada seccion

Gracias:


Offline onlinezajzaj #68 on: October 03, 2018, 06:41:47 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw
@onlinezajzaj and wath is the problem or error my friend?

I use "Souce Main", after build "Main.dll" can not enter the game
Maybe I do not know how to fix in "Souce Main", please help me!
Thank you !



Code: [Select]
#if(GAMESERVER_PREMIUM==1)
if(gProtect.ReadMainFile("mainfire.premium") == 0)
{
ExitProcess(0);
}
#else
if(gProtect.ReadMainFile("main.free") == 0)
{
ExitProcess(0);
}
#endif


Offline onlinezajzaj #69 on: October 05, 2018, 06:19:50 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw
souce "Main" after compiling "Main.dll" can not activate Main.exe in game, please help me, thanks!


Offline Ryukendo #70 on: October 05, 2018, 08:56:38 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 94
  • Gracias recibida: 16
  • ve
Saludos comunidad, alguien me podría informar si "los Files Season 8 con su cliente" correspondientes a estas Sources fueron aportados en el Foro?
"El conocimiento es poder!"

Offline ZabiinoOo #71 on: October 05, 2018, 09:27:55 PM

  • Administrador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 5.408
  • Gracias recibida: 66348
  • pe
Saludos comunidad, alguien me podría informar si "los Files Season 8 con su cliente" correspondientes a estas Sources fueron aportados en el Foro?

http://tuservermu.com.ve/index.php?topic=9042.0



Prohibido pedir soporte via MP
Leer las reglas de cada seccion

Gracias:


Offline xuanthanhyt #72 on: October 15, 2018, 09:50:04 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 13
  • Gracias recibida: 96
  • vn

Please feel free to build into GameServer-FirePremium and JoinServer-FirePremium, ConnectServer-FirePremium, DataServer-FirePremium.
thank you

Offline Cheke #73 on: October 15, 2018, 10:36:49 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Destacado
  • Posts: 93
  • Gracias recibida: 18
  • ar
Yo quiero la hora local en mi cliente, tengo el update 13 original de Louis y no esta activa la hora :(

Offline xuanthanhyt #74 on: October 16, 2018, 02:39:26 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 13
  • Gracias recibida: 96
  • vn
I build all the files in the scoure replaced when the main click, main does not work, who only fix with.

Offline str1ker #75 on: October 16, 2018, 12:46:30 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 6
  • Gracias recibida: 20
  • es
Tampoco funciona a mi, despues de compilar y meter main.dll, el main.exe ya no funciona.... Alguien tiene solucion?

Offline jhoancito #76 on: November 13, 2018, 07:06:34 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 196
  • Gracias recibida: 237
  • bo
si o si es nesesario tener visualstudio 2010 yo tengo el 2015 o alguna source que compile con 2015

Offline djagripnos #77 on: November 16, 2018, 04:24:20 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 571
  • Gracias recibida: 12195
  • gr
Rf Skill Bugs Uppercut



Do you know guys fix ??? Share source

Offline onlinezajzaj #78 on: November 23, 2018, 10:14:58 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Liga mayor
  • Posts: 194
  • Gracias recibida: 1233
  • tw


Offline djagripnos #79 on: November 23, 2018, 10:57:15 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 571
  • Gracias recibida: 12195
  • gr




How can I fix it, please help me!

i dont know fix friend search fix shared forum free

Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
27 Replies
4095 Views
Last post June 13, 2019, 12:02:15 AM
by draguj
2 Replies
491 Views
Last post November 13, 2018, 08:53:51 AM
by matiaslawwliet
206 Replies
14834 Views
Last post September 24, 2019, 03:22:54 PM
by froid11
54 Replies
5271 Views
Last post October 29, 2019, 10:10:42 AM
by hiep
324 Replies
15696 Views
Last post December 05, 2019, 04:30:34 PM
by fabianm