Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate

Autor Topic: Ex-Team Latest Source MultiServer S6EP3  (Visto 69788 veces)

0 Miembros and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline nghoanganh #60 Posteado: June 26, 2019, 11:05:13 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 14
  • vn
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
4 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end

Corrected, look at difference 3,4

command not working
I still can't use the command, can you give me your server 1 folder?

You make GM in DBmanager?

I used the command /sellpremium, how to open the Premium System interface (used to reset, change class, ...) as shown in the picture at the beginning of the article?



Offline Pyke #61 Posteado: June 26, 2019, 11:44:23 AM | Modificado: June 26, 2019, 11:47:53 AM by Pyke

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 209
  • Gracias recibida: 13918
  • pl
How to activate the Premium System (used to reset, change class, ...)?
Why did I add the character name in GMManager.ini but can't use commands like /item, /sencwcoin, /sellpremium, ...?

Code: [Select]
//===================================================================================
// Project: Multi Emulator
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Developer: DangeR
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Skype: muonline.bk
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Custom: GM Manager
//===================================================================================

//==============================
[ExTeam]
//==============================
Enable = 1

//==============================
// Game Master Settings
//==============================
// #1  - Type ; 0: Disable; 1: Admin; 2: Game Master
// #2  - Name ; Character Name
// #3  - /gg ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #4  - /sellpremium ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #5  - /sellcredit ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #6  - /gmove ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #7  - /banchar ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #8  - /exreload ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #9  - /banchat ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #10 - /disconnect ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #11 - /trae ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #12 - /sencwcoin ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// #13 - /item ; Command [ 0: Disable; 1: Enable ]
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1
// ========================================================================================
// #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13
// ========================================================================================
1 DangeR 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0
2 TESTER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 nghoanganh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
4 conf 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
// ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
end

Corrected, look at difference 3,4

command not working
I still can't use the command, can you give me your server 1 folder?

You make GM in DBmanager?

I used the command /sellpremium, how to open the Premium System interface (used to reset, change class, ...) as shown in the picture at the beginning of the article?



Code: [Select]
this->List[eExUB::Local].Rage					= true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].WinQuest = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].BloodHound = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].MonsterQuest = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].TvTEvent = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].GrandHero = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PartySystem = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].Brotherhood = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PartySearch = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].ChatLog = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].GM_Manager = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PerosnalStoreEx = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PandoraEvent = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].AntiCheatPlus = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].ComboCustom = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].NpcBuffer = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].BMQuest = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].LoraBattle = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].Smithy = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].Monster = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].ItemSmokeEffect = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].GrandDinamicExp = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PartySave = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].DisableMasterTree = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].OfflineMode = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].Marriage = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].bRankItem = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].RestoreOffMode = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].MapQuest = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].bTeamVsTeam2 = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].bAchievements = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PremiumEx = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].AccSecurity = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].CraftQuestSystem = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].PickUpItemInfo = true;
this->List[eExUB::Local].ReferralSystem = true;

This is full license i think if you will use Local license. This will activate all.

Copy that below this
strcpy(this->List[eExUB::Local].Login,         "Local");
this->List[eExUB::Local].hwid            = 3693880149;   // 1456940273;
strcpy(this->List[eExUB::Local].mac,         "02-00-00-73-64-9C");   

Gracias:


Offline majoca10 #62 Posteado: June 26, 2019, 03:37:04 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Dedicado
  • Posts: 36
  • Gracias recibida: 15
  • co

@pike there is a problem with the dll because although it compiles well does not run the main if possible and your dll works I would like to know if you can share thanks


Offline phgkhh #63 Posteado: June 27, 2019, 04:02:23 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • vn
@Pyke: Which Visual Studio version should I used to compile for most least error because I am using Visual Studio 2019 - Community version but have lots of error on compiling.

Thanks,


Offline stark98 #64 Posteado: June 27, 2019, 04:33:26 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 124
  • Gracias recibida: 1755
  • fr
Use VisualStudio2010 for work with this file)

Be cool, and all will be ok))
Skype: sky.hack2
Discord: bonny9

Gracias:


Offline phgkhh #65 Posteado: June 27, 2019, 09:55:43 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • vn
Use VisualStudio2010 for work with this file)
Hi, I added my hwid & mac address with user XXX and compiled OK, the GS start with my info now.
I also added user XXX into main.dll with all options I want, but when starting the main.exe, after fill user & pass then click connect, the game just stay freeze in loading screen.

Did you suffer this before?


Offline stark98 #66 Posteado: June 28, 2019, 12:27:29 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 124
  • Gracias recibida: 1755
  • fr
Use VisualStudio2010 for work with this file)
Hi, I added my hwid & mac address with user XXX and compiled OK, the GS start with my info now.
I also added user XXX into main.dll with all options I want, but when starting the main.exe, after fill user & pass then click connect, the game just stay freeze in loading screen.

Did you suffer this before?


No but maybe you make DLL file incorectly.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=14g-Wvl1MZy-d1KVt5teowy11zYSpX0Hs
this is my DLL check this))

Be cool, and all will be ok))
Skype: sky.hack2
Discord: bonny9

Gracias:


Offline 6atters #67 Posteado: June 28, 2019, 12:49:20 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 452
  • Gracias recibida: 2083
  • ru




Offline nghoanganh #68 Posteado: June 28, 2019, 09:35:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 14
  • vn
Code: [Select]
SetOp((LPVOID)0x00784F79, (LPVOID)IsMasterClass, ASM::CALL);//  CALL 005878E0		//Master Button Disable
SetOp((LPVOID)0x007D3916, (LPVOID)IsMasterClass, ASM::CALL);//  CALL 005878E0 //Master A Key Disable
SetOp((LPVOID)0x007E4B19, (LPVOID)IsMasterClass, ASM::CALL);//  CALL 005878E0
SetOp((LPVOID)0x007E4B8F, (LPVOID)IsMasterClass, ASM::CALL);//  CALL 005878E0
SetOp((LPVOID)0x0080F8D9, (LPVOID)IsMasterClass, ASM::CALL);//  CALL 005878E0

How to activate the A key ?

Gracias:


Online c4nhsatcodong #69 Posteado: June 29, 2019, 11:33:41 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 360
  • Gracias recibida: 1831
  • vn
¿Alguien ha puesto este servidor en línea todavía?


Publicar un anuncio Mu Online gratis - Mu Online Community GRATIS.
Post free Mu Online ads - FREE Mu Online Community
https://www.facebook.com/groups/274190243227367/

Gracias:


Offline phgkhh #70 Posteado: June 29, 2019, 01:02:54 PM | Modificado: June 29, 2019, 01:54:28 PM by phgkhh

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 26
  • Gracias recibida: 6
  • vn
Citar
No but maybe you make DLL file incorectly.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=14g-Wvl1MZy-d1KVt5teowy11zYSpX0Hs
this is my DLL check this))

I can use my DLL now, but do you know where to adjust to active Cashshop because using my Main.Dll, when I press X or click into Cashshop button, it doesn't open, so I cant use the Premium.

Thanks bro,

Modified: It's fixed!


Offline nghoanganh #71 Posteado: June 29, 2019, 07:49:09 PM | Modificado: June 30, 2019, 11:52:01 AM by nghoanganh

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 14
  • vn
[VMware] IP 192.168.1.104
Fixed
Client: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lZG1Dx8Fo3ee7PJwOFKElY-VefeoW2GK
Server: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1voxnYPF7Jafn190j8ZY3kT8wdUFWVtgP













Guide:

Network adapter select Custom (VMnet1)
Edit -> Virtual network editor -> Change Setting -> Select VMnet1 -> Adjust Subnet IP 192.168.1.0 -> OK



Open ServerStartUp -> Click Start



ping 192.168.1.104



Gracias:


Offline esteban #72 Posteado: June 30, 2019, 09:37:25 AM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 462
  • Gracias recibida: 3478
  • pe

Offline nghoanganh #73 Posteado: June 30, 2019, 11:54:04 AM | Modificado: June 30, 2019, 11:57:13 AM by nghoanganh

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Principiante
  • Posts: 7
  • Gracias recibida: 14
  • vn

Gracias:


Offline stark98 #74 Posteado: June 30, 2019, 05:27:12 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 124
  • Gracias recibida: 1755
  • fr
Guys please help how  activate launcher??

Be cool, and all will be ok))
Skype: sky.hack2
Discord: bonny9

Online c4nhsatcodong #75 Posteado: July 01, 2019, 07:38:31 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 360
  • Gracias recibida: 1831
  • vn
Publicar un anuncio Mu Online gratis - Mu Online Community GRATIS.
Post free Mu Online ads - FREE Mu Online Community
https://www.facebook.com/groups/274190243227367/

Gracias:


Offline stark98 #76 Posteado: July 01, 2019, 08:35:43 AM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 124
  • Gracias recibida: 1755
  • fr
Yes but can say me how activate launcher in connect.ex?

Be cool, and all will be ok))
Skype: sky.hack2
Discord: bonny9

Offline santos #77 Posteado: July 02, 2019, 04:16:07 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Avanzado
  • Posts: 128
  • Gracias recibida: 2066
  • us
Hola gente! tengo un problema aunque la dll compila bien, al momento de pegarlo en el cliente no me abre el main.

Hello people!  I have a problem although the dll compiles well, when I paste it into the client it does not open the main.


Offline scfmt #78 Posteado: July 03, 2019, 03:20:05 PM

  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Usuario activo
  • Posts: 60
  • Gracias recibida: 685
  • lv
Hola gente! tengo un problema aunque la dll compila bien, al momento de pegarlo en el cliente no me abre el main.

Hello people!  I have a problem although the dll compiles well, when I paste it into the client it does not open the main.

#define ENABLE_PROTECT         0


Offline Odisk #79 Posteado: July 03, 2019, 03:51:09 PM

  • Colaborador
  • 0 puntos por ventas
  • *
  • Rank: Puto amo
  • Posts: 882
  • Gracias recibida: 12300
  • pr


Alguien mas le pasa cuando agregan mas dias no les aparece cusnto tienen que pagar ?

one day

Gracias:


Solo usuarios registrados pueden comentar y agradecer, Logueate o Registrate


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
1466 Views
Last post September 25, 2019, 02:29:54 PM
by Terran
6 Replies
4035 Views
Last post November 02, 2020, 07:37:44 AM
by Cdaf_1986
9 Replies
2870 Views
Last post April 18, 2022, 12:20:08 AM
by Mayealdhost
4 Replies
2524 Views
Last post June 07, 2023, 01:42:53 AM
by natias21
8 Replies
1735 Views
Last post November 22, 2021, 11:14:52 PM
by Alinor